North Suburban Juniors Tennis Association

Melbourne, Australia. Founded 1962. Affiliated with Tennis Victoria.

25th May 2019 21:23:47 
Welcome to the home page of the North Suburban Junior Tennis Association Inc.

The NSJTA fosters the development of under 18 tennis players by:-
  • Providing a Friday night and Saturday morning grade based tennis competition.
  • Conducting NSJTA tennis development squads.
  • Entering NSJTA teams in the Victorian Junior Pennant competition.
  • Participation in annual representative events, including the Pat Pearce Cup, Wayne Arthurs Cup and Daphne Fancutt Shield.
  • Promotion of annual NSJTA championships and club tennis tournaments.

Member clubs are located across the northern, north western and western suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

Players and parents wanting to keep up to date with the latest news from the NSJTA are also encouraged to join the NSJTA Facebook group or join Team App.
Find us on Team App
25th May - A reserve 2 Mixed Round 13 Ladder and results
A Res 2 Round 13 ladder and results
A Res 2 Mixed Round 13 Ladder
Access match results on-line

21st May - On Point Tournament @ Delehay see tournament link

21st May - Taylors Lakes Tournament - see tournament link

21st May - Pat Pearce Shield Rebooted 2019 - See Events link

21st May - Frank Sedgman Cup 2019 - see events link

29th April - 2019 AJL form - now in events link

7th February - Team Withdrawals
The following teams have withdrawn from the competition leaving byes in the affected grades:

A Reserve 5 Mixed - Riverside
B Grade 2 Mixed - West Brunswick (Black)
B Reserve 1 Mixed - Royal Park
C Grade 2 Unisex - Sydenham
D Grade 1 Unisex - Craigieburn

29th January - Fixture Changes
Please note the following changes to the printed fixture:

A Grade 2 Boys (Friday) - Team 8 is Greenvale
B Grade 1 Boys - Princes Hill is an 8:30 start for home games
C Reserve 3 Unisex - Mt Carmel has a 9:30 start for home games

Missing match results:-
Round 12 has 1 missing result.
Round 11 has 2 missing results.  what's missing?